blue
   Taskline Home ResultsWare logo  
blue
   Home    Purchase    Testimonials    Support    What's New    Contact Us  
blue
time management image
        Customer Support

Before contacting us, you might get a quick answer when you check the following information:

  • The online Help. To display the help, click the Help button at the bottom right corner of Taskline's dialog box. You can click the Index or Search tab in the online Help to find an answer to your question.
  • The Support FAQ
  • Popup help. For information about options and settings on any dialog box, click the Question Mark button at the top right hand corner of the dialog and then click a dialog option.
  • The online Help for the Taskline task form in Outlook®. To access this, open a task in Outlook and click the icon on the Taskline tab of the form.

Ways of Requesting Assistance

Support Form
To email us, please use the Help and Support button on the Help / About tab of Taskline's main dialog
+44 7479 272 988

Office Hours, Monday to Friday

UK Time10:30am to 5:00pm
Central European Time11:30 to 18:00
Eastern Time5:30am to 12:00pm
Pacific Time2:30am to 9:00am
 
We can be available to chat outside these hours by prior arrangement
Copyright© 2002-2020 ResultsWare Limited. Taskline® and ResultsWare® are registered trademarks of ResultsWare® Limited
Microsoft®, Windows® and Outlook® are registered trademarks of Microsoft® Corporation